Sporter

Festivalstyret

Festivalansvarlig

eirik@x2festivalen.no
+47 473 95 073

Martin Sletten

Sponsoransvarlig

sponsor@x2festivalen.no
+47 902 81 016

Kommunikasjonsansvarlig

hildestunge@gmail.com
+47 930 88 108

Lise Musum Stangvik

Kommunikasjonsansvarlig

lise@x2festivalen.no
+47 464 70 856

Arve Humberset

Logistikkansvarlig

logistikk@x2festivalen.no
+47 999 99 999

Sondre Langenes

Områdeansvarlig

omrade@x2festivalen.no
+47 471 62 424

Eivind Marøy

Avvikling & Booking

booking@x2festivalen.no
+47 464 81 008

Elisabet Stalheim Pedersen

Frivilligansvarlig

elisabet@x2festivalen.no
+47 924 61 439

Tormod Malvin Sæther

Crewansvarlig

tormod.malvin@gmail.com
+47 418 42 803

Tormod Smedsvig

Baransvarlig

tormodds@gmail.com
+47 458 84 503

Kristian Riis

Vaktansvarlig

navn@x2festivalen.no
+47 999 99 999

Åge Staurset

Teknisk ansvarlig

teknisk@x2festivalen.no
+47 476 59 538

Atle Remmereit

Medieproduksjonsansvarlig
Oclin AS

avr@oclin.no
+47 481 29 696

Chris–Håvard Berge

Teknisk koordinator
Oclin AS

chb@oclin.no
+47 473 24 204

Kristoffer Eidsnes

Booking & Designansvarlig

kristoffer@anti.as
+47 992 67 968

Miranda Tryggeset

Dekoransvarlig

miranda@x2festivalen.no
+47 970 05 856

Åsmund Vaage

Sikkerhetsansvarlig

asmund.vaage@gmail.com
+47 911 90 143

Tollak Mikal Kaldheim

Rekneskapsansvarlig

kaldheim@gmail.com
+47 976 24 776

Sportsansvarlige

Cato Nordbakk

XBase

cato@x2festivalen.no
+47 411 05 071

Anders Eidså

XBike

xbike@x2festivalen.no
+47 999 99 999

Espen Eliassen

XBoard

xboard@x2festivalen.no
+47 940 01 647

Torbjørn Noreide

XCreek

xcreek@x2festivalen.no
+47 974 03 444

Sigbjørn Melvær

XFree

xfree@x2festivalen.no
+47 970 46 146

Magnus Mongstad

XSkate

xskate@x2festivalen.no
+47 406 04 066

XStyle

xstyle@x2festivalen.no
+47 994 88 735

XWave

eirik@x2festivalen.no
+47 473 95 073

Sindre Dimmen

Buldring

sindredimmen@yahoo.com
+47 996 96 853

Åsmund Vaage

Fallskjermhopp

asmund.vaage@gmail.com
+47 911 90 143

Kåre Georg Myklebust

Paragliding

xair@x2festivalen.no
kgm@teamxc.no
+47 400 97 246

Torstein Stokke

Paravinsj

torsteinstokke@hotmail.com
+47 412 13 969

Marius Helland Bøstrand

Speedflying

speedflying
@x2festivalen.no
+47 980 65 148

Yoga

gry@krimp.no
+47 915 50 407