Festivalstyret


Mathias Vasbotn Remmereit

Leiar

+47 468 77 544
mathias@x2festivalen.no

Anna Elisabeth Brokstad

Grafisk Ansvarlig

+47 984 92 521
Anna_e.b@hotmail.com

Eirik Vaage

Økonomiansvarleg

+47 473 95 073
eirik@x2festivalen.no

Andrea Roberts

Kommunikasjonsansvarleg

+47 924 13 605
pr@x2festivalen.no

Arve Humberset

Logistikkansvarleg

+47 974 70 980
arve@x2festivalen.no

Ingelin Storstein Hole

Bookingansvarleg

+47 415 24 235
booking@x2festivalen.no

Elisabet Stalheim Pedersen

Frivilligansvarleg

+47 924 61 439
elisabet@x2festivalen.no

Tormod Malvin Sæther

Crewansvarleg

+47 418 42 803
tormod.malvin@gmail.com

Mari Lilaas Larsen

Crewansvarlig

+47 984 30 620
Marililaaslarsen@live.no

Tormod Smedsvig

Områdeansvarlig

+47 458 84 503
tormodds@gmail.com

Herman Bjørneset Jensen

Vaktansvarlig

+47 476 48 878
hermanbjoerneset@gmail.com

Åge Staurset

Teknisk ansvarleg

+47 476 59 538
teknisk@x2festivalen.no

Atle Remmereit

Medieproduksjonsansvarleg Oclin AS

+47 481 29 696
avr@oclin.no

Miranda Tryggeset

Dekoransvarleg

+47 970 05 856
miranda@x2festivalen.no

Roy Christian Andersen

Baransvarleg

+47 922 46 862
kulturhelten@gmail.com

Åsmund Vaage

Sikkerheitsansvarleg

+47 911 90 143
asmund.vaage@gmail.com

Youri van der Werve

Programansvarleg

+47 458 15 782
yourivdwerve@gmail.com

Chris-Håvard Berge

Web- og Systemansvarlig

+47 473 24 204
chb@oclin.no

Elisabeth Myrås Olsen

Baransvarlig

+47 909 39 838
Elisabeth.myraas@lyse.net

Sportsansvarlige


Aldin Hodzic

XBoard

+47 450 96 891
xboard@x2festivalen.no

Cato Nordbakk

XBase

+47 411 05 071
cato@x2festivalen.no

Eira Granviken Midtgaard

XClimb (Bouldering & Rope)

+47 468 69 769

Eirik Vaage

XWave

+47 473 95 073
eirik@x2festivalen.no

Gry Hansen

Yoga

+47 915 50 407
gry@krimp.no

Helge Kvam Karbø

XCreek

+47 417 58 796
xcreek@x2festivalen.no

Jomar Leknes

Skydiving

+47 911 90 143
asmund.vaage@gmail.com

Kåre Georg Myklebust

Paragliding

+47 400 97 246
xair@x2festivalen.no kgm@teamxc.no

Marius Helland Bøstrand

Speedflying

+47 980 65 148
marius.bostrand@gmail.com

Mats Hustad

XStyle

+47 994 88 735
xstyle@x2festivalen.no

Petter Edvardsen Westgaard

XFree

+47 954 55 253
xfree@x2festivalen.no

Sigbjørn Melvær

XFree

+47 970 46 146
xfree@x2festivalen.no

Tobias Løkhaug

XSkate

+47 481 73 838